Sat May 4th 2013

7.29 a.m.

Woke up at 5.30 but ended up hanging out in bed and rolling around restlessly. Now I find myself in a bit of an irritable mood, although there’s really no justification for it. Yesterday was a wonderful day – the sunshine was AMAZING! I’m struggling to do this morning, not sure why. One thing is that I’m ridiculously hungry. Apart from that I don’t know. My stomach is making bizarre noises. Apart from that I don’t know. I need to get on with my PT stuff and stuff. Plan is to have scrambled eggs for breakfast, yum! Can’t actually write this morning. What’s going on? This is crap. I give up. Have to make the day better than this. Focus focus focus focus. It’s okay. Mustn’t judge. Just the way I feel. It’s okay.

Leave a Reply

